Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Mexican immigration is rightful
5 février 2014

MUERTES, MUERTES, MUERTES AGAIN…

mur_usa-mexique   During our trek, still far from our goal, we’ve met these… works of art. Yes I prefer call it “works of art” than “coffins”. “Coffins” is a word too much real… The question is:  Do we have to accept the reality at the risk to be discouraged or Do we have to ignore this reality to keep the goal in sight?

This image was, I think one the most significant of my poor little golf of journalist who tries to understand the problems of others. I was feeling stupid to take this picture because of all the respect I have for all the unfair victims of this immigrants’ genocide. But I hope propagate it to choked everyone. 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Mexican immigration is rightful
  • Welcome everyone! This blog is the one you have to follow, because I'm going to upload the most I can, some informations about the problems of Mexicans' immigrants and to make you realize that still nowadays they are victims of a huge injustice!
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Archives
Publicité